BIGGEST LEGS HUMANLY POSSIBLE – WHEN YOU NEVER SKIP LEG DAY – HARD PREWORKOUT MOTIVATION

Motivation

Products You May Like

● Motivation Merch http://www.gymmotivationwear.com
● Follow me on Facebook https://www.fb.com/nicandrovisionmotivation
● Follow me on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/nicandro_vision_motivation/
● Motivation Playlist http://bit.ly/MotivationPlaylist

0:00 – Best legs transformation ever
0:57 – Best wheels award Mr. Olympia
1:43 – ”I hate this machine..” What?
1:55 – Ronnie Coleman squats
3:14 – You gotta stumble out of the gym when doing legs
5:40 – One more set mentality
8:40 – Best and biggest legs in the world
9:28 – Outro – Every last rep counts
9:40 – Tom Platz now vs then

Ronnie Coleman https://www.instagram.com/ronniecoleman8/
Arnold Schwarzenegger https://www.instagram.com/schwarzenegger/
Tom Platz https://www.instagram.com/tomplatz/
Phil Heath https://www.instagram.com/philheath/
Hany Rambod https://www.instagram.com/hanyrambod/
Branch Warren https://www.instagram.com/thebranchwarren/
Big Ramy https://www.instagram.com/big_ramy/
Paul DeMayo https://www.instagram.com/explore/tags/pauldemayo/
Hadi Choopan https://www.instagram.com/hadi_choopan/
Chris Bumstead https://www.instagram.com/cbum/
Milos Sarcev https://www.instagram.com/milossarcev/
Gunther Schlierkamp https://www.instagram.com/gunterschlierkamp/
Jonathan Withers https://www.instagram.com/jonathanwithers91/
James Hollingshead https://www.instagram.com/hollingshead89/
Metroflex Gym https://www.instagram.com/originalmetroflexgym/
Hunter Labrada https://www.instagram.com/hunterlabrada/
Nick Walker https://www.instagram.com/nick_walker39/
Jay Cutler https://www.instagram.com/jaycutler/
Zack Khan https://www.instagram.com/ya_boii_zkk/
Mike O’ Hearn https://www.instagram.com/mikeohearn/
Urs Kalecinski https://www.instagram.com/the.miraclebear/
Derek Lunsford https://www.instagram.com/dereklunsford_/
Dorian Yates https://www.instagram.com/thedorianyates/
Martin Fitzwater https://www.instagram.com/martfitzh2o/
Regan Grimes https://www.instagram.com/regangrimes/
Carlos Thomas https://www.instagram.com/carlos_thomasjr_/
Arnold Classic https://www.instagram.com/schwarzenegger/
Mr. Olympia LLC https://www.instagram.com/mrolympiallc/

#LegDay #Preworkout #Gym #Motivation

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Trying Bodybuilders craziest cheat meal #cheatmeal
IT FEELS LIKE HELL – BODYBUILDING MOTIVATION 2024
The Bodybuilding Seminar at The Nutrition Store 4/13/24
Your Bodybuilding Rest Times Are Too Short 😨😳

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *